AirAsia sucks with SHEMALE Crew and downstraight Zero Compassion Policy!


AirAsia has SHEMALE Cabin Crew!

Sir Richard Branson; the owner of Virgin Group had become the first SHEMALE Cabin Crew for AirAsia X. He has cross-dressed from a Gentleman to an ugly Shemale Cabin Crew in AirAsia’s red uniform and with heavy make-up. We presumed he has pathological implication of gender and became the first shemale Cabin Crew ever found on this planet.

AA42Oh Gosh! Look at him..he’s neither male nor female. Richard – you are very offensive to the sense of beauty  in this red uniform and heavy make-up!

Richard Branson had operated AirAsia X’s Perth flight to Kuala Lumpur and had served AirAsiaX’s passengers including the fatty CEO (budget) – Tony Fernandez. On that same flight; Richard Branson were weathered in because of the jet streams but he took the opportunity spilling drinks on Tony Fernandez where later Richard was fired before the flight landed into Kuala Lumpur LCCT.

AA43

AA44

AirAsia sets Downstraight Zero Compassion Policy!

Yesterday AirAsia X – AK1455 from Ho Chi Minh to Kuala Lumpur abandoned two of the passengers citing an infant has chicken pox condition which under AirAsiaX’s policy it is prohibited for the mother and the baby to boarding the airplane.

Baby1

A regular doctor traveling as passenger announced to AirAsia’s ground staff of the baby’s condition that is safe for traveling had fallen on deaf ears.  AirAsia’s ground staff continued acting as medical personnel and had the mother and her child quarantined; grounded in Ho Chi Minh city for another 5 days. Below is the statement from its CEO – Aireen Omar.

AA45A very unfortunate encounter with AirAsiaX for this family. Twelve (12) members of this family traveled by AirAsiaX to Ho Chi Minh city but only ten (10) members were allowed to board AK1455 returning home to Kuala Lumpur. The mother and her child were abandoned by AirAsia’s ground staff cited the aviation policy prohibited from carrying a passenger with infectious condition.

Baby2

Baby3

Is this necessary?

Baby5

Baby6

And what Tony Fernandez say about this?

Baby7If really following the book; AirAsia’s plane should have been overhauled every 30 days instead of every 45 days which AirAsia is presently practicing. Heyy..Tony Bastard; stop being so inhumane to your fellow own Malaysians.

Baby8The National Carrier – Malaysia Airlines have extended assistance to the mother and her infant above on a compassionate ground. Now Everyone Knows AirAsia is Brutal!

Stay tuned to Malaysiaairlinesfamilies and we’ll be back for more stories on MAS stupid middle management!

One thought on “AirAsia sucks with SHEMALE Crew and downstraight Zero Compassion Policy!

  1. July 2009. A flight from Batam to Jakarta was delayed for 7 hours Air Asia offered a 500000 IDR compensation.
    However compensation was only collectable because you could only cash it with a credit card which I didnt have at that moment.

    December 2012 . Evening flight from Singapore to Jakarta

    The drink part of a meal bargain I ordered on board an Air Asia flight was sold out and instead of that the stewardess served me another drink.
    After “enjoying” that meal the stewardess came for the payment.
    I was astonished that I had to pay extra for that drink ( the meal was included a drink)
    I complained to the stewardess about that I had to pay extra for an included drink and the quality and quantity of the “meal” served.

    Next to that,,I had the nerve to call Air Asia and the catering service they offer “one big fucking rippoff.” ( my exact words)

    On arrival in Jakarta 3 security officers of Air Asia “arrested” me after leaving the plain on the platform and drove me to an Air Asia office and confiscated my passport. .
    I complained that they didnt have the right to do this.
    In the AA office I was confronted with the stewardess who I had the nerve to complain to.

    In the office the stewardess accused me of offending… her…
    She wrote a declaration that I had offended…. her… signed it and left.
    The AA officers pressed me for hours to sign a confession in which I confessed to have offended the stewardess in order to hand me over to the Jakarta police or send me back to Singapore.

    I refused.to sign because the words I used were not addressed to the stewardess but to Air Asia who offers a meal with a drink included and let me pay extra for that drink and the horrible quality of the food that was served.

    After being held and threatened in that Air Asia office office for 3 hours finally another Air Asia security officer showed up with my passport and showed me the a new visa stamp.
    I was allowed to leave After they had me signed a promise not to complain about the Air Asia treatment.

    NEVER EVER IN MY LIFE I WILL FLY AIR ASIA AGAIN

    I

Astounding us with your knowledge

